Skip Navigation LinksHomeEventsUCOL Whanganui Student Success Workshops

UCOL Whanganui Student Success Workshops

UCOL Whanganui Campus, Room E2.34. Opens Mon 24 Feb, 12:00pm

Student studying at Whanganui

Come and learn tips and strategies to help with your study at UCOL.

Please RSVP to Coral Hanna

Email: c.hanna@ucol.ac.nz

Phone: 0220132529

 

Time Management & Study Skills

Monday 24 February

12:00pm - 1:00pm, Room E2.34

 

Basic Computing Skills For Study

Tuesday 25 February

12:00pm - 1:00pm, Room E2.34

Thursday 27 February

4:00pm - 5:00pm, Room E2.34

 

APA Referencing

Tuesday 3 March - Degree & Diploma Level

12:00pm - 1:00pm, Room E2.34

Tuesday 10 March - Certificate Level

12:00pm – 1:00pm, Room E2.34

 

Anxiety: Identification & Action

Wednesday 11 March

12:00pm – 1:00pm, Room E2.34

 

StudyLink Loans & Allowances

Wednesday 26 February

12:00pm - 1:00pm, Room E2.34

Wednesday 4 March - Certificate Level

12:00pm – 1:00pm, Room E2.34

 

Applying For Scholarships

Tuesday 24 March

12:00pm – 1:00pm, Room E2.34

When
24 Feb - 11 Mar

Location
UCOL Whanganui Campus
Room E2.34

Hours
Time Management & Study Skills
Mon 24 Feb,12:00pm - 1:00pm

Basic Computing Skills For Study
Tue 25 Feb, 2:00pm - 1:00pm & Thu 27 Feb, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
APA Referencing
Tue 3 Mar - Degree & Diploma Level, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Tue 10 Mar - Certificate Level, 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Anxiety: Identification & Action
Wed 11 Mar, 12:00pm – 1:00pm

StudyLink Loans & Allowances
Wed 26 Feb, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Wed 4 Mar - Certificate Level,12:00pm – 1:00pm

Applying For Scholarships
Tue 24 Mar, 12:00pm – 1:00pm

Upcoming Events All Events

Top